Johtokunta

Raholan Siirtolapuutarhan viljelijät ry

Johtokunta 2019

Puheenjohtaja 

Jari Hannula 040-582 9700   jari.hannula@holidayclub.fi

 

Jäsenet

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jouni Siren

040- 724 7640  jouni.siren@protonmail.com

 

Sihteeri 

Marika Ojansivu

040- 566 5053 marika.ojansivu@gmail.com

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Tarja Aho

040-725 5776  ahotar13@gmail.com

 

Tiedottaja, kotisivut

Ilona Qvick   

050-300 3707 ilona.qvick@gmail.com                

 

Juhani Vepsäläinen      050-3385812 juvepsalainen@gmail.com   

Suurjärvi Ulla                044-2808550 ulla.suurjarvi@gmail.com                   

Toivo Aura                     050-4319220 toivo.aura@tpnet.fi

Pirkko Pekkanen          040-7334026 pekkanen.pirkko@pp.inet.fi